Sunday, August 14, 2011

Calling all Emotional wrecks lol?

Heck I'm 10 weeks pregnant and I've been crying almost constantly for the last week. FOR NO REASON! I cried because I read this question lol...I cried because my mom was asleep when i called her...cried because its cold in the living room and I want to watch tv but i dont want to turn down the air conditioner or grab a blanket...cried because my boyfriend had to leave for work this morning (he leaves for work every morning and gives me a kiss and tells me bye but I guess this morning was just too much for me). That's how I found out I was pregnant, I started crying about everything and my boyfriend was making fun of how I'm just a bundle of hormones...

No comments:

Post a Comment