Monday, August 15, 2011

Lady T: I dont kno anymore....?

k dudez heres the deal i just kicked my bf out bcuz like on my last question i had mention him being cautious about me grabbing his phone or he would go out alot well i was gonna just brush everything off but last ngiht he went out and came home at past 5 in the morning -.- WTF???? Our son was sick at home and i kept calling but he didnt pik up i just wanted to b sure he was fine...his reply this morning? "oh um...i was over there" over fcking where??? "um i was just drinking with my cousin" til 5 in the moring ppl?? plz help i love him but enough is enough i dont know wat the fck to do.

No comments:

Post a Comment