Sunday, August 7, 2011

Is it normal to feel like this lol?

About 2 months ago, I got on the tram and I saw the most beautiful boy through the tram window and we had like a 2 second eye contact thing. I always see boys that I think are gorgeous but I don't ever act on it because I've never really wanted a boyfriend before (I haven't really had a proper boyfriend or anything). Soo I just sat down and minded my own business and forgot he was even there, I could tell he was the kind of boy to have "wondering eyes" if you know what i mean lol... And him and one of the boys he was with, were messing about and they ran to the side of the tram that I was on. He didn't look my way at this point but I got a full on view of his face and my heart just dropped because he was that good looking and there was just something about him aswell! Anyway they went back to where they were sitting before and got off the tram, there was nothing I could do about it really especially because there was like 7 of them and 1 of me. I felt a bit gutted that I'd just let him go. Then.... he walked past the window where I was sittting and I could see him out the corner of my eye but I just played it cool, and he banged on the window and waved at me, so I just waved back with a little smurk (inside i was like OMGG!!!) and he banged on it again and mimed at me "can I have your number" and I went to get my phone, but the tram was about to leave, so his friend opened the window and said "whats your name?!!" so I told him and he went "he's called _____, type him into facebook!" and then the tram drove off and I was so excited to go home and look for him, but when I typed his name into facebook I could not find him ANYWHERE and I was soo upset for like 2 months because I thought I'd forgot his name... I could only remember his second name... So on sunday (the sunday that has just gone) I was just thinking about how irritating that was because I was fine before I'd seen him but I couldn't get him out of my mind. So I typed the second bit of his name in and just clicked on anyone with the same last name as him and I FOUND HIM!!! I was spelling his name wrong allll this time!! So I was talking to him for agesss on facebook and then he told me to ring him so I did, and he is just my type in everyway shape and form!! And I haven't even met him yet lol and its only been 4 days since I found him and he has literally NOT LEFT MY MIND!! Everytime I'm doing something I just have this excited erfly feeling but it's not nice at all it feels horrible !! And every time I listen to a song I just get sooo emotional!! I cannot eat (no joke!) everytime I do I just cannot finish it, I can't sleep! I wnet like 36 hours awake! And when I do sleep its for about an hour and when I wake up I just can't get back to sleep and I am constantly automatically clicking on his facebook and everytime my fone makes a noise my heart just drops and It's driving me CRAZZZZZYYY because i'm just playing it soooo cool he has no idea that I'm practically obbsessed with him but I'm losing my mind already... imagine how im going to be when we meet!!!!!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment