Agreed, and I argue this every chance I get. There are 13 year olds who are pregnant and are still going to school and trying to work however they can to support their children. And there are 30 year olds who have children who spend all of their money on drugs and don't take care of their children. But, as always, the stereotype falls down on teens more. For what reason, I'm not sure, but teens always seem to get the crap end of it. It's because teens are thought of as stupid and irresponsible.
No comments:
Post a Comment