Genesis Brunnett
Friday, August 12, 2011
Why are Neo-Cons so pissed about the ad?
what is a neo con? Is it an insult? Are you using it as such? I am just wondering if I am a neo con. hmmmm. I am a conservative. Could you define it for me so I know if I should answer. Thanks your kindness is appreciated.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment